⚡Vijay Hazare Trophy 2021: Delhi Score Big Win, Enter Pre-Quarterfinals


Andhra, Gujarat and Karnataka had qualified for the last-eight stage on Sunday. The last team for the quarterfinals will be decided through an 'Eliminator' pre-quarterfinal match between Delhi, who are placed second with 16 points in Group D, behind toppers Mumbai, and unbeaten Uttarakhand, who topped the Plate Group, in Delhi.

Read Full Story