⚡Qatar Open 2024: Iga Swiatek Eases Past Sorana Cirstea


Swiatek is one of five women who've won the singles title in Doha twice, and is seeking to becoming the first to win three titles at the event, having won the title in 2022 and 2023. The Pole is aiming to become the first player to win at any WTA Tour event for a third consecutive year since Serena Williams won in Miami from 2013-15, according to WTA.

Read Full Story