The Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) on Sunday, March 24, released its fifth list of candidates for the upcoming Lok Sabha elections. The saffron party has fielded Nityanand Rai Ujiarpur, Ravi Shankar Prasad from Patna Sahib, actress Kangana Ranaut from Mandi, Naveen Jindal from Kurukshetra, Dharmendra Pradhan from Sambalpur, Sambit Patra from Puri and Arun Govil from Meerut. Besides, the BJP also nominated Maneka Gandhi from Sultanpur, Justice Abhijit Gangopadhyay from Tamluk and Dilip Ghosh from Bardhaman-Durgapur. Lok Sabha Elections 2024: BJP Announces Fourth List of 14 Candidates for Tamil Nadu and for Single Seat in Puducherry; Check Full List.

BJP Releases Fifth List of Candidates for General Polls

(SocialLY brings you all the latest breaking news, viral trends and information from social media world, including Twitter, Instagram and Youtube. The above post is embeded directly from the user's social media account and LatestLY Staff may not have modified or edited the content body. The views and facts appearing in the social media post do not reflect the opinions of LatestLY, also LatestLY does not assume any responsibility or liability for the same.)