The Karnataka Government-led by Chief Minister Siddaramaiah allocated portfolios to its 34 ministers on Sunday, May 28. CM Siddaramaiah has kept Finance while Deputy CM DK Shivakumar has been allocated Major & Medium Irrigation and Bengaluru City Development. Meanwhile, Minister HK Patil got Law & Parliamentary Affairs, Legislation, Tourism while Dinesh Gundu Rao was allocated Health & Family Welfare while Krishna Byregowda got Revenue (Excluding Muzrai). Karnataka Chief Minister Siddaramaiah on Saturday said that the allocation of portfolios of newly sworn ministers will be done soon. "A full-fledged cabinet has been formed in the state. Allocation of departments will be done today or tomorrow," Siddaramaiah had said. Karnataka Cabinet Expansion: All 34 Cabinet Berths Filled, Portfolios Allocation Soon, Says CM Siddaramaiah.

Karnataka Portfolio Allocation: Full List of Ministers and Their Portfolios

(SocialLY brings you all the latest breaking news, viral trends and information from social media world, including Twitter, Instagram and Youtube. The above post is embeded directly from the user's social media account and LatestLY Staff may not have modified or edited the content body. The views and facts appearing in the social media post do not reflect the opinions of LatestLY, also LatestLY does not assume any responsibility or liability for the same.)