The Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) leader and Delhi Minister Gopal Rai announced the names of candidates for the upcoming Lok Sabha Elections 2024. AAP leader Kuldeep Kumar is set to contest from East Delhi, Somnath Bharti from New Delhi, Sahi Ram Pehelwan from South Delhi, and Mahabal Mishra from West Delhi. Meanwhile, Sushil Gupta will contest from Kurukshetra in Haryana. For the unversed, the Election Commission is yet to announce the dates for the upcoming General Polls. Lok Sabha Elections 2024: AAP’s Political Affairs Committee Meeting on February 27 To Discuss Candidates for General Polls.

AAP Announces Candidates for Lok Sabha Elections 2024

(SocialLY brings you all the latest breaking news, viral trends and information from social media world, including Twitter, Instagram and Youtube. The above post is embeded directly from the user's social media account and LatestLY Staff may not have modified or edited the content body. The views and facts appearing in the social media post do not reflect the opinions of LatestLY, also LatestLY does not assume any responsibility or liability for the same.)