Voting began for phase 1 of Lok Sabha Elections 2024 on Friday at 7 am. Elections are being held for 102 seats across 21 states and Union Territories, along with 92 Assembly Constituencies in Arunachal Pradesh and Sikkim in the first phase. The subsequent six phases will run until June 1st with vote counting is scheduled for June 4th. Lok Sabha Elections 2024 Phase 1: When Is Voting and Result? How To Vote, Check Name in Voter List? How To Find Polling Station? Know Everything Here.

Lok Sabha Elections 2024

Lok Sabha Elections 2024 Phase 1 Polling: 

(SocialLY brings you all the latest breaking news, viral trends and information from social media world, including Twitter, Instagram and Youtube. The above post is embeded directly from the user's social media account and LatestLY Staff may not have modified or edited the content body. The views and facts appearing in the social media post do not reflect the opinions of LatestLY, also LatestLY does not assume any responsibility or liability for the same.)