The Akhilesh Yadav-led Samajwadi Party (SP) has issued another list of candidates for the upcoming Lok Sabha Elections 2024 on Tuesday, April 2, 2024. The party has field Atul Pradhan and Suresh Chand Kadam from Meerut and Agra constituencies respectively. Meanwhile, the seven phases of the general elections are scheduled to take place between April 19 and June 1. The list of candidates from several political parties running in the elections have been made public. Nominations for a number of candidates have also been submitted. Lok Sabha Elections 2024: Samajwadi Party Releases Sixth List for General Polls, Fields Deepak Saini for Bijnor Seat; Check Names of Candidates.

Samajwadi Party Issues Fresh List of Candidates for Lok Sabha Elections 2024

(SocialLY brings you all the latest breaking news, viral trends and information from social media world, including Twitter, Instagram and Youtube. The above post is embeded directly from the user's social media account and LatestLY Staff may not have modified or edited the content body. The views and facts appearing in the social media post do not reflect the opinions of LatestLY, also LatestLY does not assume any responsibility or liability for the same.)