The ‘Mahagathbandhan’ (grand alliance) is set to take oath at 2 pm on Wednesday. Nitish Kumar has already been elected leader of the Mahagathbandhan of seven parties — RJD, Congress, JD(U), and Left parties, including CPI, CPIML and others.

Watch Live:

(SocialLY brings you all the latest breaking news, viral trends and information from social media world, including Twitter, Instagram and Youtube. The above post is embeded directly from the user's social media account and LatestLY Staff may not have modified or edited the content body. The views and facts appearing in the social media post do not reflect the opinions of LatestLY, also LatestLY does not assume any responsibility or liability for the same.)