The Congress party on Tuesday, April 2, released its list of 49 candidates for the upcoming assembly elections in Odisha. The list of 49 candidates for the Vidhan Sabha polls in Odisha includes names such as Anil Meher from Patnagarh, Tuleswar Naik from Junagarh, Prativa Kanhar from Phulbani and Mangu Khila from Chitraknda seats. Earlier, the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) re-nominated 21 of its 22 sitting MLAs in Odisha while announcing the list of candidates for 112 of the 147 Assembly constituencies in the state.  Odisha Assembly Elections 2024: BJP Releases List of 112 Candidates for Vidhan Sabha Polls, Fields Jayanta Kumar Sarangi From Puri; Check Full List Here.

Congress Releases List of Candidates for Odisha Polls

(SocialLY brings you all the latest breaking news, viral trends and information from social media world, including Twitter, Instagram and Youtube. The above post is embeded directly from the user's social media account and LatestLY Staff may not have modified or edited the content body. The views and facts appearing in the social media post do not reflect the opinions of LatestLY, also LatestLY does not assume any responsibility or liability for the same.)