In a series of announcements, the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) revealed its candidates for the Rajya Sabha Biennial elections in 2024. On Monday, February 12, Chunnilal Garasiya and Madan Rathore were declared as the party's nominees from Rajasthan. This follows the party's recent announcement on February 11, where candidates for several states, including Bihar, Chhattisgarh, Haryana, Karnataka, Uttar Pradesh, Uttarakhand, and West Bengal, were disclosed. Sudhanshu Trivedi and RPN Singh were nominated from Uttar Pradesh, while former Haryana BJP chief Subhash Barala emerged as the party’s candidate from Haryana. Rajya Sabha Elections 2024: BJP Picks Gond Royal Family Scion Devendra Pratap Singh from Chhattisgarh.

BJP Rajasthan Candidates for Rajya Sabha Elections 2024

(SocialLY brings you all the latest breaking news, viral trends and information from social media world, including Twitter, Instagram and Youtube. The above post is embeded directly from the user's social media account and LatestLY Staff may not have modified or edited the content body. The views and facts appearing in the social media post do not reflect the opinions of LatestLY, also LatestLY does not assume any responsibility or liability for the same.)