The All India Trinamool Congress (TMC) has revealed its lineup for the forthcoming Rajya Sabha elections, naming Sagarika Ghose, Sushmita Dev, Mamata Bala Thaku, and Nadimul Haque as its candidates. Notably, journalist and author Sagarika Ghose will make her political debut with the TMC, a move announced by the party on Sunday. Alongside Ghose, the party will field sitting Rajya Sabha MP Nadimul Haque, former MP Sushmita Dev, and party leader Mamata Bala Thakur for the upper chamber. Rajya Sabha Passes Water (Prevention and Control of Pollution) Amendment Bill To Decriminalise Minor Offences.

Trinamool Congress Announces Candidates for Rajya Sabha Elections

(SocialLY brings you all the latest breaking news, viral trends and information from social media world, including Twitter, Instagram and Youtube. The above post is embeded directly from the user's social media account and LatestLY Staff may not have modified or edited the content body. The views and facts appearing in the social media post do not reflect the opinions of LatestLY, also LatestLY does not assume any responsibility or liability for the same.)