On Thursday, December 7, the Telangana Pradesh Congress Committee president, Anumula Revanth Reddy, took oath as the Chief Minister of State at the LB Stadium in Hyderabad. Meanwhile, Congress' Dalit face in the state, Mallu Bhatti Vikaramarka has been sworn in as Reddy's deputy. Check full list of ministers who took oath today as ministers in Revanth Reddy's cabinet. Revanth Reddy Sworn In as New Telangana CM, Dalit Leader Bhatti Vikramarka Mallu Takes Oath as Deputy CM (Watch Videos).

Revanth Reddy takes oath as the Chief Minister of Telangana

Bhatti Vikramarka Takes Oath as the Deputy Chief Minister of Telangana

Tummala Nageswara Rao and Jupally Krishna Rao  

Ponguleti Srinivasa Reddy, PPonnam Prabhakar, Surekha Konda and Anasuya Seethakka Take Oath as Ministers in Telangana Cabinet

Uttam Kumar Reddy, C Damodar Rajanarasimha, Komatireddy Venkat Reddy and D. Sridhar Babu Take Oath as Telangana Ministers


(SocialLY brings you all the latest breaking news, viral trends and information from social media world, including Twitter, Instagram and Youtube. The above post is embeded directly from the user's social media account and LatestLY Staff may not have modified or edited the content body. The views and facts appearing in the social media post do not reflect the opinions of LatestLY, also LatestLY does not assume any responsibility or liability for the same.)