A total of 10 Members of Parlaiment (MP) of the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP), who won the recently concluded State Assembly elections resignd from their membership today, December 6. The decision was made after a meeting was held with party chief JP Nadda and Prime Minister Narendra Modi. The 10 MPs list included Narendra Singh Tomar, Prahlad Singh Patel, Rakesh Singh, Uday Pratap and Riti Pathak from Madhya Pradesh; Arun Sao and Gomati Sai from Chhattisgarh. Besides, MPs Rajyavardhan Singh Rathore, Diya Kumari and Kirodi Lal Meena from Rajasthan have also resigned. Karanpur Assembly Election 2024 Date: Election Commission Schedules Voting for Rajasthan Seat on January 5; Check Details.

10 BJP MPs Resign from Membership of the Parliament

(SocialLY brings you all the latest breaking news, viral trends and information from social media world, including Twitter, Instagram and Youtube. The above post is embeded directly from the user's social media account and LatestLY Staff may not have modified or edited the content body. The views and facts appearing in the social media post do not reflect the opinions of LatestLY, also LatestLY does not assume any responsibility or liability for the same.)