Gujarat Chief Minister Bhupendra Patel has got a second straight win from the urban constituency of Ghatlodia seat. Patidar-dominated Ghatlodia, which is part of the Gandhinagar Lok Sabha constituency, has given Gujarat two chief ministers - Bhupendra Patel and Anandiben Patel. It is a stronghold of BJP. Gujarat Assembly Election Result 2022 Live News Updates: BJP Secures Lead in 149 Seats; Congress Ahead in 20, AAP 8

Check Tweet:

(SocialLY brings you all the latest breaking news, viral trends and information from social media world, including Twitter, Instagram and Youtube. The above post is embeded directly from the user's social media account and LatestLY Staff may not have modified or edited the content body. The views and facts appearing in the social media post do not reflect the opinions of LatestLY, also LatestLY does not assume any responsibility or liability for the same.)