The Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) has announced its candidates for the forthcoming Rajya Sabha elections 2024 from several states including Bihar, Chhattisgarh, Haryana, Karnataka, Uttar Pradesh, Uttarakhand, and West Bengal. From Uttar Pradesh, the party has nominated Sudhanshu Trivedi and RPN Singh. In addition, former Haryana BJP chief Subhash Barala has been announced as the party’s candidate from Haryana. Rajya Sabha Elections 2024: TMC Announces Candidature of Sagarika Ghose, Sushmita Dev, Two Others for RS Polls.

Rajya Sabha Elections 2024

(SocialLY brings you all the latest breaking news, viral trends and information from social media world, including Twitter, Instagram and Youtube. The above post is embeded directly from the user's social media account and LatestLY Staff may not have modified or edited the content body. The views and facts appearing in the social media post do not reflect the opinions of LatestLY, also LatestLY does not assume any responsibility or liability for the same.)