Indian duo Satwiksairaj Rankireddy and Chirag Shetty continue their title-winning form as they win the French Open 2024 title by defeating the Chinese Taipei duo Lee Jhe Huei and Yang Po Hsuan by a margin of 21-11, 21-17 in the final. This is second French Open title victory for Satwiksairaj Rankireddy and Chirag Shetty. Indian Shuttler B Sai Praneeth Announces Retirement from International Badminton.

Satwiksairaj Rankireddy-Chirag Shetty Win French Open 2024

(SocialLY brings you all the latest breaking news, viral trends and information from social media world, including Twitter, Instagram and Youtube. The above post is embeded directly from the user's social media account and LatestLY Staff may not have modified or edited the content body. The views and facts appearing in the social media post do not reflect the opinions of LatestLY, also LatestLY does not assume any responsibility or liability for the same.)