Ravichandran Ashwin and Yashasvi Jaiswal won the Dilip Sardesai Awards for their performances against West Indies in 2022-23. Ashwin had a memorable time in the Test series against West Indies, taking 15 wickets in four innings. Jaiswal, on the other hand, was India's star performer with the bat in hand, scoring 266 runs in three innings. It was also his debut series in international cricket. BCCI Awards 2024: Jaydev Unadkat Wins Madhavrao Scindia Award for Finishing As Highest Wicket-Taker in Ranji Trophy 2019–20.

Ravi Ashwin, Yashasvi Jaiswal Win Dilip Sardesai Award

(SocialLY brings you all the latest breaking news, viral trends and information from social media world, including Twitter, Instagram and Youtube. The above post is embeded directly from the user's social media account and LatestLY Staff may not have modified or edited the content body. The views and facts appearing in the social media post do not reflect the opinions of LatestLY, also LatestLY does not assume any responsibility or liability for the same.)