Joe Root gets another life in the 2nd Ashes 2023 at the Lord's as his caught behind to Cameron Green gets ruled out due to it being a overstepped no ball. Joe Root just arrived at the crease and was looking on to take the short ball on which dismissed Ollie Pope just a few deliveries ago. Root only was able to glove it to Alex Carey but the umpire adjudged it a no ball and he survived. Nathan Lyon Injury: Aussie Spinner Limps Off the Field With Injured Calf During ENG vs AUS Ashes 2023 2nd Test (Watch Video).

Cameron Green No Ball Video

(SocialLY brings you all the latest breaking news, viral trends and information from social media world, including Twitter, Instagram and Youtube. The above post is embeded directly from the user's social media account and LatestLY Staff may not have modified or edited the content body. The views and facts appearing in the social media post do not reflect the opinions of LatestLY, also LatestLY does not assume any responsibility or liability for the same.)