The title winning streak of Comilla Victorians is finally broken as Fortune Barishal defeat them by six wickets in the final to clinch the title of BPL 2024. Batting first, Comilla Victorians put up a score of 154 runs on the board which was a per score on the pitch. They made a tactical error by not sending Andre Russell early who remained unbeaten on 27 from 14 balls. Chasing it, Tamim Iqbal and Kyle Mayers played solid knocks and helped Barishal chase the target with a over remaining. Bangladesh National Cricket Team Unveils Striking New Jerseys in Grand Launch Ceremony (View Pics).

Fortune Barishal Win BPL 2024

(SocialLY brings you all the latest breaking news, viral trends and information from social media world, including Twitter, Instagram and Youtube. The above post is embeded directly from the user's social media account and LatestLY Staff may not have modified or edited the content body. The views and facts appearing in the social media post do not reflect the opinions of LatestLY, also LatestLY does not assume any responsibility or liability for the same.)