Women’s Premier League (WPL) Season Two will start on February 23, 2024, with a grand opening ceremony already in place on the big day. Before the start of the season, captains of each WPL team arrive in Bengaluru for the traditional ‘Captains Meet’. The League shared the pictures of all five captains reaching the destination. For the meet Mumbai Indians Skipper Harmanpreet Kaur, Royal Challengers Bangalore’s Skipper Smriti Mandhana, Delhi Capitals’ Captain Meg Lanning, Gujarat Giants Captain Beth Mooney and UP Warrioz’s Captain Alyssa Healy were present. WPL 2024: Shahid Kapoor Joins List of Stars To Perform at Women’s Premier League Season Two Opening Ceremony.

Five WPL Team Captains arrived in Bengaluru for the Captains' meet

(SocialLY brings you all the latest breaking news, viral trends and information from social media world, including Twitter, Instagram and Youtube. The above post is embeded directly from the user's social media account and LatestLY Staff may not have modified or edited the content body. The views and facts appearing in the social media post do not reflect the opinions of LatestLY, also LatestLY does not assume any responsibility or liability for the same.)