Some bizarre incidents witnesses at the oval during the WTC 2023 final between India and Australia. During the end stages of the Indian innings, Mohammed Siraj is given LBW by the on-field umpire. As the batter opted for a review, Australian cricketers were absolutely convinced it was out and they walked off the park only to know that the ball hit the bat first and had to come back from dressing room. IND vs AUS Live Score Updates ICC WTC 2023 Final Day 3.

Australian Cricketers Return From Dressing Room

Australian Cricketers Coming Back

(SocialLY brings you all the latest breaking news, viral trends and information from social media world, including Twitter, Instagram and Youtube. The above post is embeded directly from the user's social media account and LatestLY Staff may not have modified or edited the content body. The views and facts appearing in the social media post do not reflect the opinions of LatestLY, also LatestLY does not assume any responsibility or liability for the same.)