After some thrilling encounters, we are finally down to two teams--India and Australia who will be competing in the ICC U19 World Cup 2024 final on Sunday, February 11. Uday Saharan and his team will go up against the Australian side led by Hugh Weibgen. Before the final gets underway, let us take a look at the past winners of the ICC U19 World Cup title. India are the most successful side in the history of the competition, winning it five times. The next best is Pakistan, with two title wins. Australia for the record, have won the ICC U19 World Cup title just once, way back in 1988. India are also the defending champions. IND vs AUS ICC U19 World Cup 2024: India Colts Eye Revenge and Redemption As They Lock Horns With Australia in Final Today.

Winners of ICC U19 World Cup Title

(SocialLY brings you all the latest breaking news, viral trends and information from social media world, including Twitter, Instagram and Youtube. The above post is embeded directly from the user's social media account and LatestLY Staff may not have modified or edited the content body. The views and facts appearing in the social media post do not reflect the opinions of LatestLY, also LatestLY does not assume any responsibility or liability for the same.)