Netherlands defeated Nepal in a high-scoring contest by four wickets to win the tri-nation T20I series on Tuesday, March 5. Batting first, Nepal scored 184/8 with wicketkeeper Aasif Sheikh being the top-scorer (47). Gulshan Jha (34), Kushal Malla (26) and skipper Rohit Paudel (25) also chipped in cameos. For Netherlands, Sybrand Engelbrecht (2/14), Michael Levitt (2/35), Fred Klaasen (2/37) and Timm van der Gugten (2/29) were amongst the wickets. In response, Levitt starred with a 29-ball 54 and Engelbrecht also struck 48 as Netherlands won the contest with four wickets. Kushal Malla was Nepal's best bowler with figures of 4/33. Fan Watches Nepal vs Namibia ODI Cricket Match by Climbing on Tree Branch, Videos Go Viral!

Netherlands vs Nepal Result

(SocialLY brings you all the latest breaking news, viral trends and information from social media world, including Twitter, Instagram and Youtube. The above post is embeded directly from the user's social media account and LatestLY Staff may not have modified or edited the content body. The views and facts appearing in the social media post do not reflect the opinions of LatestLY, also LatestLY does not assume any responsibility or liability for the same.)