RCB Women won the Women's Premier League 2024 beating Delhi Capitals in the final. The RCB-W cricketers were presented with the trophy at the M Chinnaswamy Stadium during the RCB Unbox Event which will also see the new jersey and logo release of RCB. Smriti Mandhana, Richa Ghosh and the other cricketers first received a guard of honour from the likes of Virat Kohli, Glenn Maxwell and other men's team cricketers and then they performed a victory lap with the trophy around the stadium with the trophy in-front of the fans who filled the stands. WPL 2024 Champion RCB-W Cricketers Receive Guard of Honour From Virat Kohli, Glenn Maxwell and Other Men's Team Members During RCB Unbox Event (Watch Video).

RCB Women's Team Players Perform Victory Lap

Smriti Mandhana During the Victory Lap

Shreyanka Patil With the WPL 2024 Trophy

RCB Women's Team Players Performing Victory Lap at M Chinnaswamy Stadium

(SocialLY brings you all the latest breaking news, viral trends and information from social media world, including Twitter, Instagram and Youtube. The above post is embeded directly from the user's social media account and LatestLY Staff may not have modified or edited the content body. The views and facts appearing in the social media post do not reflect the opinions of LatestLY, also LatestLY does not assume any responsibility or liability for the same.)