Sunrisers Eastern Cape won the SA20 2024 title with a dominant performance over Durban's Super Giants in the final on February 10. Batting first, Sunrisers rode on Tristan Stubbs' 56* and Tom Abell's 55 to post 204/3. Skipper Aiden Markram and opener Jordan Hermann also scored 42 runs each. For Durban, captain Keshav Maharaj was the best bowler, registering figures of 2/33. In response, Durban came up with a forgettable batting performance with Wiaan Mulder being the top-scorer (38 runs off 22 balls). In-form Heinrich Klaasen was out for a golden duck. Marco Jansen was the star of Sunrisers' bowling effort, picking up a five-wicket haul to shut down Durban's batting effort at just 115 runs in 17 overs.

SA20 2024 Final Result

(SocialLY brings you all the latest breaking news, viral trends and information from social media world, including Twitter, Instagram and Youtube. The above post is embeded directly from the user's social media account and LatestLY Staff may not have modified or edited the content body. The views and facts appearing in the social media post do not reflect the opinions of LatestLY, also LatestLY does not assume any responsibility or liability for the same.)