Australia vs Pakistan Live Cricket Score, 2nd Test 2019, Day 4: Get Latest Match Scorecard and Ball-by-Ball Commentary Details for AUS vs PAK Test From Adelaide Oval
Australia vs Pakistan (Photo Credits: Getty Images)

Yasir Shah hit a maiden Test century and Babar Azam nearly got another Test hundred but their brilliance aside, Pakistan failed to match Australia and were bundled for 302 – a little over half of what Australia scored in their first innings – and currently, themselves find staring at another humiliating series whitewash in Australia. Pakistan were reeling at 39/3 after being asked to follow-on when stumps was called on Day 3 of Australia vs Pakistan 2nd Test match. Fans unable to follow the opening two days of AUS vs PAK 2nd Test match can find information regarding the live score updates with ball-by-ball commentary details as well as the latest scorecard for Day 4 of Australia vs Pakistan 2nd Test match on this page. Shah Masood (14) and Asad Shafiq, who hit a century in the first Test, were at the crease. Australia Vs Pakistan, Live Cricket Score.

Babar Azam, who missed out on a  third Test century and second in Australia, was dismissed for eight while captain Azhar Ali scored nine again and opener Imam ul-Haq was out a nine-ball duck leaving Pakistan without their top-order as they battle to save a Test match and the series defeat on foreign soil. Australia vs Pakistan Latest Scorecard.

Yasir Shah and Azam’s century-run partnership followed by another hundred-plus run stand between Shah and Mohammad Abbas somewhat kept Pakistan alive in the game after Australia’s pace attack led by Mitchell Starc, who complete a career 11th fifth-wicket haul, blew them away. Only four batsmen, other than Shah and Azam got to double figures for Pakistan in the first innings – the final two batsmen being two of those other four.

Australia Playing XI: David Warner, Joe Burns, Marnus Labuschagne, Steven Smith, Matthew Wade, Travis Head, Tim Paine (c & wk), Pat Cummins, Mitchell Starc, Nathan Lyon, Josh Hazlewood.

Pakistan Playing XI: Shan Masood, Imam-ul-Haq, Azhar Ali (c), Babar Azam, Asad Shafiq, Iftikhar Ahmed, Mohammad Rizwan (wk), Yasir Shah, Shaheen Afridi, Mohammad Abbas, Muhammad Musa.