CSK vs DC, IPL 2019, Visakhapatnam Weather Forecast & Pitch Report: Here's How the Weather Will Behave for Indian Premier League 12 Qualifier 2 Match
Chennai Super Kings' Dwayne Bravo during a practice session in Visakhapatnam. (Photo Credits: IANS)

Defending champions Chennai Super Kings (CSK) and Delhi Capitals (DC) meet in the Indian Premier League 2019 (IPL 2019) Qualifier 2 at the Dr Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium in Visakhapatnam. This will be the second game at the venue this season after the Eliminator between Delhi Capitals and Sunrisers Hyderabad. Meanwhile, the winner of this fixture will take on Mumbai Indians in the final of IPL 2019. Chennai Super Kings vs Delhi Capitals Live Cricket Score Qualifier T20 Match.

It is going to be another hot day in Visakhapatnam. However, during the match time, as per the Accu weather, the temperatures will be around 32-33 degrees. There is no chance of rain in Visakhapatnam but the humidity will be over 75%. CSK vs DC IPL 2019 Qualifier 2: It Is MS Dhoni vs Rishabh Pant Among Key Battles for Chennai Super Kings vs Delhi Capitals.

Visakhapatnam weather for CSK vs DC IPL 2019 Qualifier 2

Photo Credits: Accu Weather

Pitch Report: Dew is once again going to play its part in the match. In the Eliminator Delhi opted to chase and similar tactic will be implied tonight by the team winning the toss. The pitch is expected to slow down later on and batting against older ball will be a bit difficult. CSK vs DC Head-to-Head Record: Ahead of IPL 2019 Qualifier 2 Clash, Here Are Match Results of Last 5 Chennai Super Kings vs Delhi Capitals Encounters!

Delhi Capitals (From): Prithvi Shaw, Shikhar Dhawan, Shreyas Iyer(c), Rishabh Pant(w), Colin Munro, Axar Patel, Sherfane Rutherford, Keemo Paul, Amit Mishra, Trent Boult, Ishant Sharma, Hanuma Vihari, Ankush Bains, Colin Ingram, Jagadeesha Suchith, Manjot Kalra, Chris Morris, Jalaj Saxena, Rahul Tewatia, Sandeep Lamichhane, Avesh Khan, Nathu Singh, Bandaru Ayyappa.

Chennai Super Kings (From): Faf du Plessis, Shane Watson, Suresh Raina, Murali Vijay, Ambati Rayudu, MS Dhoni(w/c), Dwayne Bravo, Ravindra Jadeja, Harbhajan Singh, Deepak Chahar, Imran Tahir, Dhruv Shorey, N Jagadeesan, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Scott Kuggeleijn, Chaitanya Bishnoi, Karn Sharma, Mitchell Santner, Shardul Thakur, Mohit Sharma, KM Asif, Monu Kumar