That's it Chennai Super Kings beat Rajasthan Royals by eight runs. Dwayne Bravo bowls a superb last over. He picks two wickets and defends 12 runs! Third straight win for Super Kings and they continue to stay unbeaten. Royals are yet to open their account on the IPL 2019 points table. CSK vs RR Full Scorecard | IPL 2019 Points Table | Orange Cap | Purple Cap

OUT! BIG wicket this! Dwayne bravo strikes on first ball of the last over. Ben Stokes hits it straight to cover. CSK back in the game. Stokes c Raina b Dwayne Bravo 46(26)

Royals now need 12 runs from the last over. Good penultimate over for Royals, 13 came off it. Ben Stokes will be on strike. Looks like Dwayne Bravo will bowl the last over.

19 runs off Dwayne Bravo's over. The game has slightly shifted in favour of Royals. They now need 25 more runs to win from 12 balls. Ben Stokes and Jofra Archer have added 31 off 11 balls thus far.

Eventful over this! Shardul Thakur picks a wicket and concedes 12 runs in this over.  Jofra Archer has come out strong and has scored 11 runs off four balls thus far. RR need 44 more runs to win from 18 balls!

OUT! Shardul Thakur strikes. Krishnappa Gowtham departs. He was looking to go over cover, finds Suresh Raina there, who takes a good catch. Six down now Royals. Gowtham c Raina b SN Thakur 9(8)

Nine runs from Imran Tahir's last over. Royals now need 56 off 24 balls. Remember, CSK scored 52 off last two overs, but it was MS Dhoni with the bat for them. Can Ben Stokes do it for RR?

The equation now reads 65 off 30 balls. Ben Stokes holds key for Royals and all eyes will be on him. This is getting closer now and could well go down the wire. 

OUT! Another soft dismissal this! Imran Tahir picks the prized wicket of Steve Smith. Low full toss and Smith hits it down the ground. Doesn't get hold of it properly and finds the fielder near boundary. S Smith c (sub)Shorey b Tahir 28(30) [4s-2

Things getting difficult for Royals. They need 89 off 48 balls now. The required run-rate is around 11.  Meanwhile, Ben Stokes has joined Steve Smith in the middle.

Load More

Rajasthan Royals in search of their first win in the Indian Premier League 2019 (IPL 2019) have landed in Chennai. The Ajinkya Rahane-led side faces a formidable opponent in hosts Chennai Super Kings at the MA Chidambaram Stadium. In two matches thus far, Royals have failed to open their account on the IPL 2019 points table. Super Kings, on the other hand, are unbeaten thus far. Stay tuned for CSK vs RR IPL 2019 live score updates. CSK vs RR, IPL 2019 Live Cricket Streaming: Watch Free Telecast of Chennai Super Kings vs Rajasthan Royals on Star Sports and Hotstar Online.

Chennai Super Kings have traditionally maintained dominance over Rajasthan Royals and it shows in their head-to-head record. In 19 meetings, CSK have won 12 while RR seven. And when it comes to the MA Chidambaram Stadium, CSK have won five out of six contests against Royals, who have won just one. MS Dhoni on Verge of Completing 4000 Runs For Chennai Super Kings, Can He Achieve the Feat During CSK vs RR IPL 2019 Match?

CSK’s campaign began at home with an impressive win over Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB). They then traveled to Delhi and defeated hosts Delhi Capitals there to make it two in two. Super Kings will now be looking to make three in a row. Royals have been outplayed by Kings XI Punjab at home and by Sunrisers Hyderabad in an away game.

Chennai Super Kings Squad: Shane Watson, Ambati Rayudu, Suresh Raina, Kedar Jadhav, MS Dhoni(w/c), Dwayne Bravo, Ravindra Jadeja, Deepak Chahar, Shardul Thakur, Harbhajan Singh, Imran Tahir, Faf du Plessis, Murali Vijay, Sam Billings, Dhruv Shorey, N Jagadeesan, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Chaitanya Bishnoi, Karn Sharma, Mitchell Santner, Mohit Sharma, KM Asif, Monu Kumar. CSK vs RR, IPL 2019 Match 12, Key Players: Sanju Samson to MSD to Jos Buttler, These Cricketers Are to Watch Out for at MA Chidambaram Stadium.

Rajasthan Royals Squad: Ajinkya Rahane(c), Jos Buttler(w), Sanju Samson, Steven Smith, Ben Stokes, Rahul Tripathi, Krishnappa Gowtham, Jofra Archer, Jaydev Unadkat, Shreyas Gopal, Dhawal Kulkarni, Prashant Chopra, Manan Vohra, Aryaman Birla, Stuart Binny, Shashank Singh, Liam Livingstone, Shubham Ranjane, Ashton Turner, Riyan Parag, Mahipal Lomror, Ish Sodhi, Varun Aaron, Oshane Thomas, Sudhesan Midhun.