11 Feb, 15:08 (IST)

New Zealand win by five wickets! That's it! New Zealand take series 3-0. It is whitewash. They have returned the favour of clean sweep in T20Is. Colin de Grandhomme hits the winning runs, he was sensational in this innings and finishes unbeaten on 58.  India suffer their first whitewash in a three-match ODI series. Kiwis have been good in all three ODIs. IND vs NZ 3rd ODI Full Scorecard.

11 Feb, 15:04 (IST)

Superb batting this by Colin de Grandhomme. He brings up his half-century off just 21 balls. What an over for CDG and New Zealand as Shardul Thakur concedes 20 runs. CDG smashed him for three fours and a six.

11 Feb, 15:00 (IST)

Down to last five overs now and New Zealand require 24 more runs to win. The partnership between Colin de Grandhomme and Tom Latham has gone past fifty-run mark as well.

11 Feb, 14:56 (IST)

Kiwis now need just 32 more runs to win from 36 balls. This shouldn’t be a problem for the hosts but you never know, couple of wickets here and there and they could be in trouble. We have already witnessed it in the T20I series.

11 Feb, 14:32 (IST)

OUT!  Another one bites the dust and its the dangerous James Neesham. Yuzvendra Chahal accounts for his wicket. Neesham tries to play a big shot but finds Virat Kohli at mid-wicket who does the rest. Half of the Kiwi side are back in the hut and the visitors are slightly ahead at the moment. 

11 Feb, 14:18 (IST)

So, the momentum has certainly shifted towards India's favour. Tom Latham and James Neesham are the two new batsmen at the crease and the required run rate is slowly going upwards. However, Neesham has made his intentions clear by hitting Shardul Thakur for a six. Latham also joins the party by smashing Ravindra Jadeja for a boundary. 

11 Feb, 14:05 (IST)

OUT! New Zealand batsmen are falling like a pack of cards. The well-set Henry Nicholls is the dismissed batsman. Shardul Thakur accounts for his wicket. The southpaw fails to connect a cut shot and edges it behind the stumps where KL Rahul takes an easy catch.  

11 Feb, 13:58 (IST)

OUT! Ross Taylor is the man who has to go back. Ravindra Jadeja gets the big fish. Taylor failed to read a straight delivery from the left-arm spinner and his stumps were disturbed. The in-form Taylor has to go and now, the Men in Blue are slowly coming back in the game.  

11 Feb, 13:53 (IST)

New Zealand are still in command despite losing skipper Kane Williamson. Henry Nicholls is now joined by the in-form Ross Taylor and the two will eye to pile up a big partnership and seal the game for their side. Meanwhile,  Kiwis need 122 runs from last 20 overs with eight wickets in hand. 

11 Feb, 13:38 (IST)

OUT! Finally, a wicket for India and it's Kane Williamson who has to go back to the pavilion. Yuzvendra Chahal gets his second wicket of the night. Wasn't a great delivery but the Kiwi Skipper couldn't control his shot and hands an easy catch to Mayank Agarwal.

Load More

IND vs NZ 3rd ODI Live Score Updates: India and New Zealand take on each other in the third and last One-Day International (ODI) at the Bay Oval in Mount Maunganui. The Blackcaps, likely to be boosted by the return of captain Kane Williamson, will look to perform clean sweep against the Men in Blue. India whitewashed New Zealand 5-0 in T20I series, and now the Kiwis will be hoping to return the favour. Stay on this webpage for India vs New Zealand live score updates. Live Cricket Streaming of IND vs NZ 3rd ODI 2020 on DD Sports, Hotstar and Star Sports: Watch Free Live Telecast of India vs New Zealand on TV and Online.

It will be interesting to see what sort of combination India play. Jasprit Bumrah has been out of form with the ball, and he could well be rested as the two-match Test series is scheduled next. Rest for Bumrah means Mohammed Shami could get a game.

Interestingly, Rishabh Pant has not featured on tour yet and on Monday could get a game. The Virat Kohli and Co. could rest KL Rahul, and Pant is likely to keep wickets. Manish Pandey might continue to warm the bench. Kedar Jadhav could miss out with all-rounder Shivam Dube likely to find a place in the playing XI. New Zealand Vs India, Cricket Score 3rd ODI Match.

India Squad: Prithvi Shaw, Mayank Agarwal, Virat Kohli(c), Shreyas Iyer, Lokesh Rahul(w), Kedar Jadhav, Ravindra Jadeja, Shardul Thakur, Navdeep Saini, Yuzvendra Chahal, Jasprit Bumrah, Manish Pandey, Mohammed Shami, Kuldeep Yadav, Rishabh Pant, Shivam Dube.

New Zealand Squad: Martin Guptill, Henry Nicholls, Kane Williamson(c), Ross Taylor, Tom Blundell, Tom Latham(w), James Neesham, Colin de Grandhomme, Mark Chapman, Tim Southee, Kyle Jamieson, Hamish Bennett, Mitchell Santner, Ish Sodhi, Blair Tickner, Scott Kuggeleijn.