The Major Cricket League is back with its second edition and is all set to begin from July 5, 2024. The opening match of the tournament will be played between MI New York and Seattle Orcas. MI New York won the opening edition of the tournament and will be hoping to repeat their performance this year. The six-team tournament consists of MI New York, Texas Super Kings, Los Angeles Knight Riders, Seattle Orcas, San Francisco and Washington Freedom. Which Team Will Saurabh Netravalkar Represent in MLC 2024? Know Franchise Name Of Star USA Bowler and Oracle Engineer in Major League Cricket.

The MLC 2024 will be played from July 5 to 29 at the Grand Prairie Stadium in Dallas and Church Street Park in Morrisville. The tournament consists of 21 games which include one Eliminator, Qualifier, Challenger and the final match. Four out of six teams of the tournament belong to IPL owners which include MI New York, Seattle Orcas, Texas Super Kings and LA Knight Riders. Here is a deep look at which channel can the fans watch the live broadcast of the MLC 2024:

How To Watch a Live Telecast of MLC 2024 on TV in India?

Sony Sports Network have the official broadcast rights for the Major League Cricket 2024 in India. The fans can tune into the Sony Sports Network channels and watch MLC 2024.David Miller Joins Shah Rukh Khan Co-Owned LA Knight Riders for Major League Cricket 2024.

How To Watch a Live Streaming of MLC 2024 on TV in India?

Viacom 18 have the official streaming rights for the Major League Cricket 2024 in India. The fans can tune into the Jio Cinema app and stream MLC 2024.

(The above story first appeared on LatestLY on Jul 04, 2024 04:49 PM IST. For more news and updates on politics, world, sports, entertainment and lifestyle, log on to our website