RR vs DC, Toss and Playing XI Live Updates: Shreyas Iyer Wins the Toss; Elects to Bowl
Prithvi Shaw (Photo Credits: IANS)

The Delhi Capitals are in Jaipur for the 40th game of the IPL 2019. Both teams will be locking horns with each other for the first time in the IPL 12. The last time the two teams locked horns with each other in the IPL 2018, Rajasthan Royals and Delhi Capitals won their respective home tie. This time both teams enter the game with wins in their pocket. For now, the news from the centre is that Delhi Capitals has won the toss and has elected to bowl. Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Capitals Live Cricket Score.

Out of the 18 occasions, the two teams locked horns with each other, Rajasthan Royals have won 11 and the rest have been won by the Delhi Capitals. Since 2013, the team has met each other on eight occasions, and seen games have been won by the Rajasthan Royals. Delhi Capitals has only won one match. Both teams would leave no stone unturned to win this game. RR vs DC, IPL 2019 Live Cricket Streaming: Watch Free Telecast of Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Capitals on Star Sports and Hotstar Online

Check out the video of the toss:

Now, let's have a look at the playing XI of both teams.

Rajasthan Royals: Ajinkya Rahane, Sanju Samson(w), Steven Smith(c), Ben Stokes, Riyan Parag, Ashton Turner, Stuart Binny, Shreyas Gopal, Jofra Archer, Jaydev Unadkat, Dhawal Kulkarni

Delhi Capitals: Prithvi Shaw, Shikhar Dhawan, Shreyas Iyer (c), Rishabh Pant (wk), Colin Ingram, Axar Patel, Sherfane Rutherford, Chris Morris, Amit Mishra, Kagiso Rabada, Ishant Sharma