UEFA Champions League 2018-19


European football premier and prestigious competition, UEFA Champions League, is organised by UEFA. This season will be its 64th season which includes the top four teams from Europe's top leagues such as English Premier League, Spanish La Liga, Italian Serie A, Germany's Bundesliga, France's Ligue 1 etc.


The group stage comprises of 32 teams who form 8 groups of four teams. The winner of Champions League is given a direct entry into next season's group stages irrespective of their league position.


The top two sides from each group make it to the last 16 from where the Knockout stage starts. From there the sides play two-legged ties until the final.


Real Madrid is the most successful team in the competition having won the Champions League title 13 times. They are also the defending champions for the past three consecutive seasons.


Italian side AC Milan comes on the second spot with 7 titles followed by Germany's Bayern Munich, Spain's Barcelona and England's Liverpool at 5.


The final of this year's UEFA Champions League will be played at Wanda Metropolitano Stadium in Madrid, Spain on May 26, 2019. The ground is also the home of Spanish side Atletico Madrid.

UEFA Champions League 2018-19 - News

City Petrol Diesel
New Delhi 97.50 88.23
Kolkata 97.38 91.08
Mumbai 103.63 95.72
Chennai 98.65 92.83
View all
Company Price Change Value
Axis Banks 1050.00 50.00 533.00
Reliance 1050.00 33.00 533.00
Samsung 1050.00 33.00 533.00
Currency Price Change