Jaipur Pink Panthers, Puneri Paltan, Dabang Delhi, Gujarat Giants, Haryana Steelers and Patna Pirates have secured playoff berths in the Pro Kabaddi League 2023-24 season. The race for the playoffs has now ended and the teams are now playing for respectable positions in the league table. While Jaipur sit on top, Puneri Paltan and Dabang Delhi are second and third. Gujarat Giants are fourth on the table. Haryana Steelers and Patna Pirates are in fifth and sixth position. Only the top six sides make it to the playoffs. The Pro Kabaddi League Season 10 has already been phenomenal and fans have witnessed some mouth-watering contests this time. Meanwhile, scroll below to check the full updated Pro Kabaddi League 2023-24 points table. On Which Channel PKL 2023 Will be Telecast Live in India? How To Watch Pro Kabaddi League Season 10 Matches Live Streaming Online?

The scoring system in the Pro Kabaddi League 2023-24 is a pretty simple one. The winning team receives five points from a match and in case of a draw, both teams share three points apiece. But if a team loses by a margin which is less than seven points, it receives one point. It also has to be noted that the top six teams qualify for the playoffs. Pro Kabaddi League Continues To Develop 38 Technical Officials at Referee Training Camp for PKL Season 10.

Pro Kabaddi League 2023-24 Points Table

Pos Teams P W L T SD Pts
1 Jaipur Pink Panthers (Q) 22 16 3 3 141 92
2 Puneri Paltan (Q) 21 16 2 3 251 91
3 Dabang Delhi KC (Q) 22 13 6 3 53 79
4 Gujarat Giants (Q) 22 13 9 0 32 70
5 Haryana Steelers (Q) 21 13 8 1 1 70
6 Patna Pirates (Q) 22 11 7 3 50 69
7 Bengal Warriors 22 9 11 2 -43 55
8 Tamil Thalaivas 22 9 13 0 32 51
9 Bengaluru Bulls 21 7 12 2 -81 48
10 U Mumba 21 6 13 2 -79 42
11 UP Yoddhas 21 4 16  1 -114 30
12 Telugu Titans 21 2 19  0 -243 18

(Updated after Haryana Steelers vs Puneri Paltans match)

(Important abbreviations: P-Played, W-Won, L-Lost, T-Tie, SD-Score Difference, Pts-Points)

Jaipur Pink Panthers are the reigning champions of the Pro Kabaddi League, having won the title in season 9 with a 33-29 victory over Puneri Paltan in the final. It was also the second time that they captured the title, having won the inaugural season way back in 2014. Patna Pirates remain the most successful team in the history of the Pro Kabaddi League, having won the competition thrice, that too on consecutive occasions. U Mumbai, Bengal Warriors, Bengaluru Bulls and Dabang Delhi KC have won the Pro Kabaddi League one time each.

(The above story first appeared on LatestLY on Feb 20, 2024 12:01 AM IST. For more news and updates on politics, world, sports, entertainment and lifestyle, log on to our website latestly.com).