HYD 26 - TT 39 | Telugu Titans vs Tamil Thalaivas Highlights and Pro Kabaddi Score Match 4 - Summary

Pro Kabaddi League Season 7, 2019

Date: 7/21/2019 Start Time: 20:30 IST
Venue: Gachibowli Indoor Stadium, Hyderabad
Telugu Titans
Tamil Thalaivas
Tamil Thalaivas beat Telugu Titans (39-26)

Telugu Titans vs Tamil Thalaivas Highlights and Kabaddi Score, Match 4 - Summary

Top Raider and Defender
Telugu Titans
Top Raider
Siddharth Desai
Raids Attempted13
Raid Points6
Tackles Attempted5
Tackle Points2
Top Defender
Abozar Mohajermighani
Tamil Thalaivas
Top Raider
Rahul Chaudhari
Raids Attempted15
Raid Points12
Tackles Attempted7
Tackle Points6
Top Defender
Manjeet Chhillar
  • 2nd Half - 00:04
    Successful Raid
    Palle Mallikarjun raids successfully
  • 2nd Half - 00:19
    Empty Raid
    V. Ajith Kumar Empty Raid
  • 2nd Half - 00:31
    Successful Raid
    Siddharth Desai raids successfully
  • 2nd Half - 00:52
    Successful Raid
    V. Ajith Kumar raids successfully
  • 2nd Half - 01:45
    Successful Raid
    Palle Mallikarjun raids successfully

Telugu Titans will hope to recover from their opening day defeat when they face a star-studded Tamil Thalaivas in the fourth game of Pro Kabaddi League (PKL) season 7. Titans lost 25-31 against U Mumba in the first match of this season's PKL with star raider Siddharth Desai underperforming. They will aim to get going with a victory against Ajay Thakur's Tamil Thalaivas as both teams chase their maiden PKL crown.


Tamil Thalaivas are no short of star raiders and in Ajay Thakur, Shabeer Bapu and Rahul Chaudhari, they have three of the most efficient raiders in the history of PKL. The presence of an able leader in all-rounder Manjeet Chillar in the middle and the leadership Mohit Chillar in defence makes them a fearful team to face. Both teams had a disastrous campaign last season where they finished at the bottom of Zome B and crashed out.


Telugu Titans Squad: Armaan, Krushna Madane, Farhad Rahimi Milaghardan, Manish, Akash Choudhary, Siddharth Desai, Abozar Mighani, Vishal Bhardwaj, Dewitt Jennings, C Arun, Amit Kumar, Mula Siva Ganesh Reddy, Suraj Desai, Rakesh Gowda, Ankit Beniwal, Kamal Singh, Rajnish.


Tamil Thalaivas Squad: Ajay Thakur, Victor Onyango Obiero, Manjeet Chhillar, Himanshu, M Abhishek, Rahul Chaudhari, Ran Singh, Mohit Chhillar, Milad Shiebak, Ajeet, Shabeer Bapu, Vineet Sharma, Yashwant Bishnoi, V. Ajith Kumar, Hemant Chauhan, Ponparthiban Subramanian, Anand.

Sponsored content