The T20 International series between India and West Indies is done and dusted. And now the action shifts to the three-match One-Day International (ODI) series. Team India won the T20I series 2-1 and now will be looking to extend their dominance over West Indies in the 50-overs cricket as well. India were forced to make two changes to their ODI squad as Bhuvneshwar Kumar and Shikhar Dhawan are injured.