Lok Sabha Elections 2024: Chiranjeevi, Allu Arjun, Jr NTR, SS Rajamouli & Other Celebrities Vote In Hyderabad


Popular South celebrities such as Jr NTR, Allu Arjun, Chiranjeevi, SS Rajamouli, music composer MM Keeravani, and Pawan Kalyan cast their votes in the ongoing Lok Sabha Elections on Monday, May 13. The actors were seen arriving at a polling station in Jubilee Hills. While the Pushpa actor arrived alone, Jr NTR was accompanied by his wife, Lakshmi Pranathi, and his mother, Shalini Nandamuri. Other actors who cast their votes in their respective constituencies were Mohan Babu, Vishnu Manchu, and Naga Chaitanya.

  • INR
  • USD
  • EUR
View all
City Petrol Diesel
New Delhi 96.72 89.62
Kolkata 106.03 92.76
Mumbai 106.31 94.27
Chennai 102.74 94.33
View all
Currency Price Change
Latestly whatsapp channel