New Year 2024: PM Narendra Modi, President Droupadi Murmu, Mallikarjun Kharge, Rahul Gandhi & Others Extend Wishes

INDIA Team Latestly|

The year 2024 is here! Prime Minister Narendra Modi took to X to wish everyone a splendid 2024! He said, “May this year bring forth prosperity, peace and wonderful health for all.” President Droupadi Murmu also extended greetings. President Murmu said, “May the Year 2024 bring happiness, peace and prosperity for everyone.” Vice President Jagdeep Dhankar said, “Let us embrace the dawn of the new year with a resolute commitment to contribute towards the wholesome progress and prosperity of Bharat.” Congress President Mallikarjun Kharge said, “The year 2024 should be the year that once again gives hope and power back to the poor and marginalised.” Senior Congress leader Rahul Gandhi also extended wishes. West Bengal Chief Minister Mamata Banerjee wished everyone abundant joy, good health and prosperity. Bihar Chief Minister Nitish Kumar also wished everyone, “Happy New Year.”

  • INR
  • USD
  • EUR
View all
City Petrol Diesel
New Delhi 96.72 89.62
Kolkata 106.03 92.76
Mumbai 106.31 94.27
Chennai 102.74 94.33
View all
Currency Price Change