Yogi Adityanath Swearing-In Ceremony: The BJP Leader Takes Oath As The Chief Minister Of Uttar Pradesh For The Second Term

INDIA Team Latestly|

On March 25, Yogi Adityanath took oath as the Chief Minister of Uttar Pradesh for the second time. Prime Minister Narendra Modi, top BJP leaders and even Bollywood celebs were invited. Once again, Yogi Adityanath will have two deputies. Keshav Prasad Maurya will continue as Deputy Chief Minister. Dinesh Sharma will be replaced by Brahmin leader Brajesh Pathak. Yogi Adityanath and 27 ministers took oath on March 25. BJP won 255 out of 403 constituencies in the state. Watch the video to know more.

  • INR
  • USD
  • EUR
View all
City Petrol Diesel
New Delhi 96.72 89.62
Kolkata 106.03 92.76
Mumbai 111.35 97.28
Chennai 102.63 94.24
View all
Currency Price Change
USD 78.2700 -0.13