Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa is back with its eleventh season and it's bigger and better than ever before. The show is a celebrity dance reality series that features popular celebrities from various fields competing against each other. The show is known for its high energy dance performances, razzmatazz, and glamour. Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 11 was originally going to be judged by Madhuri Dixit and Karan Johar, but they resigned later, according to reports. Tejasswi Prakash To Host Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa Season 11 – Reports.

Meanwhile the tentative list of contestants for Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa season 11 have been announced. Hina Khan, Tanisha Mukherjee, Shiv Thakare, Sumbul Touqeer Khan, Shivangi Joshi, Manisha Rani, Aamir Ali, Urvashi Dholakia, Surbhi Chandna, Shoaib Ibrahim, Karuna Pandey, Sangeeta Phogat, Rajiv Thakur, Anjali Anand and Ayesha Singh have reportedly been approached for the show. Gunjan Sinha Wins Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 10! Eight-Year-Old Dancer Took Home Cheque of Rs 20 Lakh and 'Many Moments and Memories'.

View Tentative List of Contestants:

The contestants on the show are putting in their heart and soul to give an outstanding performance every week. The show is also known for its unique themes and designs that make it a visual treat for the audience. The competition is heating up with every passing week and we can't wait to see who takes home the trophy. In season 10 eight-year-old Gunjan Sinha took home the trophy and a cheque for Rs 20 lakh.

(The above story first appeared on LatestLY on Oct 12, 2023 07:47 PM IST. For more news and updates on politics, world, sports, entertainment and lifestyle, log on to our website latestly.com).