Star Parivaar Awards 2018 Full List of Winners: YRKKH’s Kartik & Naira Wins Favourite Jodi Award, Divyanka Tripathi Gets Favourite Maa Trophy for YHM!
Star Parivaar Awards 2018 Full Winners List (File Image)

Star Plus’ flagship awards ceremony, Star Parivaar Awards took place on October 6. Now, a month later, Star Parivaar Awards 2018 will telecast on the channel for its devoted TV viewers on November 4 at 8.00pm IST. While we already know the Star Parivaar Awards 2018 full winners list, will be exciting to watch our favourite actors and actresses collect their winner’s trophy on TV on Sunday. During this edition, Mohsin Khan and Shivangi Joshi aka Kartik and Naira of Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai (YRKKH), bagged most awards in popular award categories. Kartik and Naira’s pair were adjudged ‘Favourite Jodi’ over Ishqbaaz’s couple Shivaay, and Anika played by Nakuul Mehta and Surbhi Chandna. Gorgeous Divyanka Tripathi bagged ‘Favourite Maa’ award for her sweet portrayal of Ishita Raman Bhalla in Yeh Hai Mohabbatein (YHM). With the awards ceremony all set to broadcast on Sunday, let us revisit who won what with complete Star Parivaar Awards winners list!  Kartik and Naira Hot Romantic Videos and Pics! Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai’s Shivangi Joshi and Mohsin Khan Sizzling Chemistry Is Must See.

Star Parivaar Awards, when held years ago, announced an interesting pool of categories. Now with Indian daily soaps revolving around family dramas, it naturally had a lot of family members aka favourite sadasya. Some of the popular categories are ‘Favourite Jodi’ for TV’s best on-screen couple, ‘Favourite Pati’ for the best on-screen husband, ‘Favourite Patni’ for the best on-screen wife and so on. In Star Parivaar Awards 2018, Mohsin and Shivangi swept awards in all these three categories with their cute romantic husband-wife relationship portrayed in Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai. They beat strong competitors Ishqbaaz cast Nakuul and Surbhi probably because of a controversial violent portrayal of Shivaay and Anika’s relationship in a few episodes. Nevertheless, the duo bagged awards in exciting categories. Nakuul Mehta as Shivaay Singh Oberoi won Favourite Digital Sadasya – Male, Surbhi Chandna as Anika won Favourite Digital Sadasya – Female and their pair picked Favourite Digital Sadasya – Jodi award.

Star Parivaar Awards 2018 Full Winners List: Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai  and Ishqbaaz Win Big

Favourite Jodi: Mohsin Khan and Shivangi Joshi as Kartik and Naira (Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai)

Favourite Pati: Mohsin Khan as Kartik (Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai)

Favourite Patni: Shivangi Joshi as Naira (Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai)

Favourite Beta: Mohsin Khan as Kartik (Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai)

Favourite Beti: Megha Chakraborty as Krishna from Krishna Chali London and Aakriti Sharma as from Kullfi Kullfi Kumarr Bajewala

Favourite Pita: Mohit Malik as Sikander (Kullfi Kumarr Bajewala)

Favourite Maa: Divyanka Tripathi as Ishita (Yeh Hai Mohabbatein)

Favourite Digital Sadasya – Jodi: Nakuul Mehta and Surbhi Chandna as Shivaay & Anika (Ishqbaaaz)

Favourite Digital Sadasya – Male: Nakuul Mehta as Shivaay (Ishqbaaaz)

Favourite Digital Sadasya – Female: Surbhi Chandna as Anika (Ishqbaaaz)

Stylish Sadasya Award: Surbhi Chandna (Ishqbaaaz)

Bollywood is packed with several awards night, but for television, there are few but of much importance award shows. Star Parivaar Awards is one such where winning means a lot for the actors and actresses. Winning an award here is a reflection that audiences are liking work, their characters and plotlines. At Star Parivaar Awards 2018, Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai  and Ishqbaaz won big. Do you agree with the winners' list or thought other serials should have had made a mark. Let us know in the comments section.