Agency News

⚡BCCI Allows Full Capacity in Stadiums for India-SA T20I Series: Sources


The Indian team will play a five-match T20I series against South Africa in five different venues which include New Delhi, Cuttack, Visakhapatnam, Rajkot and Bengaluru. The series will start on June 9 and the last match will be played on June 19.

Read Full Story