⚡Assembly Elections Results 2023: Speculation Heats Up in Madhya Pradesh Ahead of Vote-Counting Day


The Congress had managed to win 114 seats in 2018 and it had formed the government with support from Independent, SP and BSP MLAs. However, a political crisis broke out within the party brought the BJP back to power after 15 months.

Read Full Story