Read it Rapidly.


⚡‘Same Old Story’: HS Prannoy Slams Badminton Association of India for Arjuna Award Snub

By Team Latestly

Read it Rapidly.

On Tuesday, BAI had recommended country’s top men’s doubles pair of Satwiksairaj Rankireddy and Chirag Shetty as well as men’s singles player Sameer Verma for this year’s Arjuna Awards. HS Prannoy questioned the selection criteria for these honours as he stated that players who have won nothing are nominated while those with medals in Asian and CWG have been neglected.

Read Full Story