Rohit Sharma has won the toss and India would field first in the third match contest at the Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium in Hyderabad on September 25. For India,   Bhuvneshwar Kumar has returned to the playing XI while Rishabh Pant has missed out.

IND vs AUS 3rd T20I 2022 Toss Report:


(SocialLY brings you all the latest breaking news, viral trends and information from social media world, including Twitter, Instagram and Youtube. The above post is embeded directly from the user's social media account and LatestLY Staff may not have modified or edited the content body. The views and facts appearing in the social media post do not reflect the opinions of LatestLY, also LatestLY does not assume any responsibility or liability for the same.)