The India National Cricket Team has become the first to register 150 wins in the T20I format. This came after their 23-run win over the Zimbabwe National Cricket Team in IND vs ZIM 3rd T20I. Shubman Gill is currently the captain of the T20I side of India, facing Zimbabwe in the five-match T20I series. India has been a part of a total of 230 T20I matches as of now. Out of that, they have claimed victory in 150 matches with a win percentage of 65.21%. Pakistan can become the next team to get to 150 wins as they currently have 142 wins in T20Is. India Defeats Zimbabwe By 23 Runs in 3rd T20I 2024; Shubman Gill, Washington Sundar Shine As Men in Blue Take 2-1 Lead in Five-Match Series.

India Becomes First Team to Register 150 Wins in T20Is

(SocialLY brings you all the latest breaking news, viral trends and information from social media world, including Twitter, Instagram and Youtube. The above post is embeded directly from the user's social media account and LatestLY Staff may not have modified or edited the content body. The views and facts appearing in the social media post do not reflect the opinions of LatestLY, also LatestLY does not assume any responsibility or liability for the same.)