BPL 2019 Live Streaming, KT vs SS: Get Live Cricket Score, Watch Free Telecast of Khulna Titans vs Sylhet Sixers on Gazi TV & Online
Nicholas Pooran in action during a BPL 2019 match. (Bangladesh Tigers/Instagram)

In the second game of the day in Bangladesh Premier League 2019 (BPL 2019) on January 23 it is a contest between bottom two teams. Khulna Titans and Sylhet Sixers will take on each other as they search for elusive win. Meanwhile, if you are looking for Khulna Titans vs Sylhet Sixers, BPL T20 match live online streaming and telecast details, then scroll down for all the information.

Both Sylhet Sixers and Khulna Titans are placed at the bottom of the BPL 2019 points table. And their chances of qualification for BPL 2019 look bleak, especially Khulna Titans, who have nagged to win just one match out of eight. BPL 2019 Points Table: Updated Team Standings and Match Results of Bangladesh Premier League T20 Season 6

Sylhet Sixers, on the other hand, are placed sixth with two wins from seven matches. Sixers will be targeting a win against weaker Khulna Titans to save their sinking BPL 2019 campaign. All Khulna Titans can do now is pick some consolation wins and spoil the party for other teams.

Khulna Titans vs Sylhet Sixers, BPL 2019, Match Free Live TV Telecast on G TV and DSport:

The fans in India will be able to watch the live telecast of the T20 match between Khulna Titans and Sylhet Sixers on the DSport channel. For the fans in Bangladesh, they will have to tune into Gazi TV or G TV channel to see the live match action on their TV.

Khulna Titans vs Sylhet Sixers, BPL 2019, Match Live Streaming Online:

For the fans in India, the live online streaming of the match between Khulna Titans and Sylhet Sixers will be available on Youtube. Yupp TV will no longer provide the streaming of Dsport during the BPL 2019 match. The fans in Bangladesh can watch the match via online streaming too; for that, they will have to log on to Rabbithole (website, mobile application).

Khulna Titans (From): Al-Amin, Junaid Siddique, Brendan Taylor(w), Nazmul Hossain Shanto, Mahmudullah(c), David Wiese, Ariful Haque, Yasir Shah, Taijul Islam, Junaid Khan, Subashis Roy, Carlos Brathwaite, Dawid Malan, Paul Stirling, Tanvir Islam, Mahidul Islam Ankon, Lasith Malinga, Sherfane Rutherford, Zahir Khan, Shariful Islam, Jahurul Islam.

Sylhet Sixers (From): Liton Das, Sabbir Rahman, Afif Hossain, Nicholas Pooran, Jaker Ali(w), Alok Kapali, Taskin Ahmed, Mehedi Hasan Rana, Mohammad Irfan, Nasir Hossain, Andre Fletcher, Patrick Brown, Sohail Tanvir, Al-Amin Hossain, Towhid Hridoy, Fabian Allen, Nabil Samad, Ebadat Hossain, Gulbadin Naib.