CSK vs DC, IPL 2019, Chennai Weather & Pitch Report: Here's How the Weather Will Behave for Indian Premier League 12's Match Between Chennai Super Kings and Delhi Capitals With Cyclone Fani Threat Around
Shreyas Iyer and MS Dhoni (Photo Credits: IANS)

The 50th match of Indian Premier League 2019 (IPL 2019) will see table-toppers Delhi Capitals and Chennai Super Kings lock horns at the MA Chirddabaram Stadium in Chennai. Delhi are placed on top of the IPL 2019 points table while Chennai are on the second spot. Both the teams have already qualified for the IPL 2019 playoffs. However, both these teams will be looking to strengthen their position on the top of the IPL 2019 points table. Chennai Super Kings vs Delhi Capitals Live Cricket Score.

The weather in Chennai in accepted to be a cloudy during the match time. There is a Cyclone Fan warning as well and it could bring some rains to the city. In fact, as per Accu Weather, there are some chances of thunderstorms. During match time, there is 10% chance of rain and it will be cloudily. CSK vs DC, IPL 2019 Match 50, Key Players: Kagiso Rabada, Imran Tahir, Shikhar Dhawan and Other Cricketers to Watch Out for MA Chidambaram Stadium.

Chennai weather for CSK vs DC IPL 2019 match

Photo Credits: Accu Weather

Pitch report:  The pitch at the MA Chirddabaram Stadium has not been that full of runs. Spinner have dominated and teams have failed to post big totals. However, as we march on, the pitch has relatively got better and is expected to provide some relief to batsmen in tonight’s fixture. CSK vs DC, Head-to-Head Record: Ahead of IPL 2019 Clash, Here Are Match Results of Last 5 Chennai Super Kings vs Delhi Capitals Encounters!.

Chennai Super Kings (From): Murali Vijay, Shane Watson, Suresh Raina(c), Ambati Rayudu(w), Kedar Jadhav, Dhruv Shorey, Dwayne Bravo, Mitchell Santner, Deepak Chahar, Harbhajan Singh, Imran Tahir, Faf du Plessis, N Jagadeesan, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Ravindra Jadeja, MS Dhoni, Scott Kuggeleijn, Chaitanya Bishnoi, Karn Sharma, Shardul Thakur, Mohit Sharma, KM Asif, Monu Kumar.

Delhi Daredevils (From): Prithvi Shaw, Shikhar Dhawan, Shreyas Iyer(c), Rishabh Pant(w), Colin Ingram, Sherfane Rutherford, Axar Patel, Kagiso Rabada, Sandeep Lamichhane, Amit Mishra, Ishant Sharma, Hanuma Vihari, Colin Munro, Ankush Bains, Jagadeesha Suchith, Manjot Kalra, Chris Morris, Keemo Paul, Jalaj Saxena, Rahul Tewatia, Trent Boult, Avesh Khan, Nathu Singh, Bandaru Ayyappa.