IND vs AUS, ICC CWC 2019 Toss Report & Playing 11: India Captain Virat Kohli Wins the Toss, Elects to Bat First Against Australia
Virat Kohli Of Team India (Photo Credits: Getty Images)

It's the battle of the titans in the ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 on Sunday as two-time World Cup winning team India takes on the five time world champions Australia at the Oval, London. This is the 14th match of the ICC Cricket World Cup 2019. While Australia have got off to great start at the World Cup, winning two out of the two matches it has played, India have started on a positive note as well, beating South Africa in their opening match. The toss is scheduled to take place at 2.30 PM- Indian Standard Time (IST). India captain Virat Kohli has won the toss and decided to bat first against Australia. India vs Australia, CWC 2019: Check out a Few Vital Stats Ahead of the Game at The Oval.

Australia faced Afghanistan in their first match and beat the 'Afghan Atalans' by 7 wickets. However, it was in Australia's second match against West Indies that the Aussies 'fighting spirit' came to the fore as they beat the West Indies side by 15 runs. India vs Australia Cricket Score 14th ODI Match.

On the other hand, India began their campaign late. The 'Men in Blue' faced South Africa in their first match of CWC 2019. India put in an all round performance to beat South Africa by 6 wickets. Rohit Sharma hit an unbeaten 122 in the match and Yuzvendra Chahal took 4 wickets in the match. India vs Australia Live Cricket Score of ICC World Cup 2019 Match.

Pitch and Weather Report: The sun is out in London and there is full possibility of having a full-game. The pitch is expected to help the batsmen. There is something for the spinners in the pitch as well. The pitch does hold a few surprises as well. The boundaries are quite bigger with the straight boundaries measuring 73 metres.

Australia Possible Playing 11: David Warner, Aaron Finch(c), Usman Khawaja, Steven Smith, Glenn Maxwell, Marcus Stoinis, Alex Carey(w), Nathan Coulter-Nile, Pat Cummins, Mitchell Starc, Adam Zampa.

India Possible Playing 11: Shikhar Dhawan, Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli(c), Lokesh Rahul, MS Dhoni(w), Kedar Jadhav, Hardik Pandya, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Jasprit Bumrah.