India vs New Zealand Dream11 Team Predictions: Best Picks for All-Rounders, Batsmen, Bowlers & Wicket-Keepers for IND vs NZ in ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Match 18
India vs New Zealand Dream11 Team Predictions (Photo Credits: Getty Images)

In the 18th game of 2019 ICC Cricket World Cup, it will be the invincible teams of the tournament (so far) – India and New Zealand – lock horns with each other on June 12, i.e. Thursday. The match will take place at Trent Bridge in Nottingham, England with the scheduled time of 3.00 PM (IST). The Black Caps and Men in Blue have won all of their matches they have played and so far and only one out of the two will be able to keep their sheet clean, as the match ends. For the fans who follow and play fantasy cricket, like Dream11 cricket, will be looking forward to the match to earn more points from IND vs NZ, CWC 2019 match today. Here we look at the current form and team probables to help you build a strong and competitive Dream11 team from the best bowlers, batsmen, wicket-keepers, and the all-rounders available for selection. India vs New Zealand Cricket Score 18th ODI Match.

IND vs NZ – Dream11 Prediction – Wicket-keepers

As per the latest rules, one can select 1-4 wicket-keepers in their side. From the two options available for selection in IND vs NZ WC 2019 Dream11 team, one should surely pick India’s MS Dhoni over New Zealand’s Tom Latham. The latter is a good option too and can be traded for a batsman if you want to. India vs New Zealand, Nottingham Weather Report: India Train in Gloomy Conditions, Rain Forecast Not Good for CWC 2019 Match Day.

IND vs NZ – Dream11 Prediction – Batsmen

As per the new rules, one can choose 3-6 batsmen in their team. Both New Zealand and India have a big pool of batting talent and to choose the requisite numbers is a tough task. However, to make the Dream11 team as strong as possible, we will choose Virat Kohli and KL Rahul from the Indian side, and Kane Williamson and Ross Taylor from New Zealand’s team.  India vs New Zealand ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Weather Report: Check Out the Rain Forecast and Pitch Report of Trent Bridge in Nottingham.

IND vs NZ – Dream11 Prediction – All-rounders

As per the latest guidelines, one can pick 1-4 all-rounders in their playing XI. There are several options up for the grabs for selection in IND vs NZ, WC 2019 match; however, it will be Hardik Pandya and James Neesham who will make the cut. The players who will miss out in the team are Ravindra Jadeja, Vijay Shankar, and Colin de Grandhomme.  Shikhar Dhawan Injury Update: Indian Opener May Take 10-12 Days to Recover, Vijay Shankar Likely to Replace Him in Playing 11, Says Batting Coach Sanjay Bangar.

IND vs NZ – Dream11 Prediction – Bowlers

As per the new regulations, one can select 3-6 bowlers in the first-choice XI. Both India and New Zealand have a wide array of stupendous bowlers in their ranks. However, only 4 spots are left to be filled. It will be Jasprit Bumrah and Yuzvendra Chahal from the Indian team, and Matt Henry and Lockie Ferguson from New Zealand’s side. The fans can swap the following four choices from Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Trent Boult, and Kuldeep Yadav if they want to.

IND vs NZ Dream 11 Team: MS Dhoni, Virat Kohli (c), Kane Williamson, KL Rahul, Ross Taylor, Hardik Pandya, James Neesham, Jasprit Bumrah, Yuzvendra Chahal, Matt Henry (vc), and Lockie Ferguson. India’s Virat Kohli and New Zealand’s Matt Henry can emerge as the star players in IND vs NZ, 18th 2019 ICC World Cup match, and hence they are appointed as the captain and vice-captain of the Dream11 team, so they can earn you points in multiples.

India vs New Zealand, ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Match 18 Video Preview

India Full Squad: Virat Kohli (c), Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, KL Rahul, Vijay Shankar, MS Dhoni (wk), Kedar Jadhav, Dinesh Karthik (wk), Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jasprit Bumrah, Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, and Mohammed Shami.

New Zealand Full Squad: Kane Williamson (c), Ross Taylor, Tom Latham (wk), Tom Blundell (wk), Mitchell Santner, Colin de Grandhomme, Lockie Ferguson, Tim Southee, Trent Boult, Colin Munro, Ish Sodhi, Henry Nicholls, Martin Guptill, Matt Henry, and Jimmy Neesham.