India vs West Indies 3rd T20I 2019, Toss Report & Playing XI: Windies Opt to Bowl As Hosts Include Kuldeep Yadav and Mohammed Shami
File image of Virat Kohli and Kieron Pollard at the toss. (Photo: IANS)

West Indies have won the toss and have opted to bowl first in the third and final T20 International at the Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai. Meanwhile, Windies captain Kieron Pollard has confirmed that the visitors are fielding an unchanged side. India, on the other hand, have made two changes. Mohammad Shami and Kuldeep Yadav replace Ravindra Jadeja and Yuzvendra Chahal. The three-match T20I series is nicely poised at one each and both the teams will be looking to clinch it. India Vs West Indies, Live Cricket Score 3rd T20I Match.

West Indies bounced back in the series after losing the first T20I as opening batsman Lendl Simmons smashed an impressive half-century. The right-handed batsman scored 67 off 45 balls to guide his side home. Apart from him, Evin Lewis and Nicholas Pooran chipped in with 40 and 38 respectively. For India, Washington Sundar and Ravindra Jadeja picked a wicket each. Live Cricket Streaming of India vs West Indies 3rd T20I Match on DD Sports, Hotstar and Star Sports: Check Live Cricket Score, Watch Free Telecast of IND vs WI 2019 Series on TV and Online.

Youngster Shivam Dube was promoted up the order as he batted at number three. The left-hander responded with a fine half-century but was dismissed soon after reaching the landmark. Apart from him, Rishabh Pant scored unbeaten 33. The home side will be hoping that the batting fires on all cylinders like the first match.

India Playing XI: Rohit Sharma, KL Rahul, Virat Kohli (c), Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant (wk), Shivam Dube, Washington Sundar, Deepak Chahar, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mohammed Shami, Kuldeep Yadav. How to Watch India vs West Indies 3rd T20I 2019 Live Telecast on DD Free Dish and Online Streaming on Jio TV Mobile App.

West Indies Playing XI: Lendl Simmons, Evin Lewis, Brandon King, Shimron Hetmyer, Nicholas Pooran (wk), Kieron Pollard (c), Jason Holder/Keemo Paul, Sheldon Cottrell, Kesrick Williams, Khary Pierre, Hayden Walsh.